Dear LORD, I just want to say…. THANK YOU!!!! :) <3

Dear Friends,

I hope you guys are filled with joy today!! I have had  the pleasure this morning of waking up with joy in my heart in a room full of grace wrapped in mercy!! Thank You, LORD!! So today, I don’t have an inspired message even though one is always available by God in my heart. But today, I just want to share a simple message! 

Have you ever  been caught up with making a decision? Have you ever sought the face of God so much but no answer seem to come? Have you ever got entangled by worry on making a decision? Have you ever been so busy out weighting the pros and cons of a situation and forgetting about Faith & Trust in God Almighty?  Now, Have you ever took a minute in all of the confusion and looked up toward God and Smiled? You smiled because you know God has it all under control!?!

Today, I just want to share the message of a simple Thank You to the Father no matter what part of the problem you are in. Sometimes we get so busy in the busyness of life and what’s going on, what to do, we forget that God has already taken care of it! No matter what the answer is, God has it all worked out from the beginning! So instead of letting anxiety, frustration,  confusion, sorrow, and a brick of unnecessary  emotions control you, left up your hands, your head, your heart and say, “Dear LORD, I just want to say… THANK YOU!!” 

I want to encourage you all today, don’t get burden down with life’s problems, situations, and trails. These things are going to work out fine for the LORD has already worked them out and gained victory over them. Your job is to just relax, trust Him, and have Faith. Today, I was reading Chapter 14 of Exodus and verses 13 and 14 jumped out, “13 Moses answered, ‘Don’t be afraid! Stand your ground, and you will see what the LORD will do to save you today; you will never see these Egyptians again.  14 The LORD will fight for you, and all you have to do is keep still.’ ” These verses excited me, comforted me, and informed me that God will save me and  fight for me and all  I have to do is be still. I LOVE IT!! So today, “Dear LORD, I just want to say… THANK YOU!! Thank You, that you will save me, fight for me, already have victory over the situation. I may not understand everything, But that is alright because Lord, I TRUST YOU. I Love You and I can rest assured!!” So today no matter what is going on, Thank God for it & Everything! Until we speak again, Keep God First, Have Faith, Don’t give up, & Thank the LORD!! Hope you guys enjoy your day and week, and remember Jesus Loves You and SMILE!! God Bless!! 🙂 

God is Love,

O, LORD! My Strength!

Many Blessings, DLaShawn

Leave a Reply

