It’s BOOK REVIEW Time….!! :)

Hello Friends,

How are you guys doing? I hope November was good to you and December will be even better! Well, I guess it’s time for another Book Review! Today’s book that is featured is Blessed Trinity by Vanessa Davis Griggs.

This is my first time reading a book by Mrs, Griggs. And let me just add, she is a fabulous author. She keeps you on the end of your seat waiting to see what will happen next. The style in which this book is written is done greatly so. Blessed Trinity is categorized as a Fiction Mystery. I didn’t know that when I picked it up at the library but the label is right, it is.! I enjoyed this book so much! But with that being said, I can’t give to much detail without giving the novel away and ruining it’s essence.

However, just to give a brief summary, it is about a pastor and his wife who moves to Alabama and start a church. The church quickly becomes a mega church. In the congregation, is a young woman by the name of Charity, who is one of the main characters. Charity introduces her two sister to the story and that’s when things get good and confusing at the same time. Charity, Hope, and Faith all share a huge secret. A long story short, the pastor and his wife and a few other get sucked into the huge secret and the novel takes you on a roller coaster of emotions.

This book is really good! It had me questioning what was going on the whole time because things doesn’t quite seem right! Of course, you won’t find out what’s really going on until  your are close to the very end of this story. But the wait is well worth it! It’s an fantastic read. I know I always say that but it really is! I encourage all of you to buy this book or stop pass the library to get it. I promise you , you will not be sorry. Well, until next time, Keep God First, Don’t Stop Try Your Best, and Read this book. God Bless! Don’t Give Up! Remember,  Smile! 🙂

God is Love,

O, LORD! My Strength!

Many Blessing, DlaShawn

Leave a Reply

