So Long for Now… :(

Dear Friends, 

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying this first Sunday of the month. It came to mind a couple of days ago that I should take a break from posting on this blog. I didn’t make a definite decision until I prayed this morning to God for guidance and felt in my spirit that this is the right decision. Therefore, after this post today, I will be talking a break from posting and encouraging you guys twice a month. 

This saddens me a little but I know I’m making the right decision. Personally, I’m making some changes and it would be best that I stop writing to get myself together. How can I encourage you guys when I’m not really encouraging myself? I don’t want to be a hypocrite! I would rather stop writing for now to strength my relationship with the LORD and comeback renewed to do a better job at encouraging you.

So maybe today you came back to this blog to be encouraged… instead you found that I’m talking a break. I want you to still be encouraged. Whatever you are going through, God is always faithful and You will get though it! God knows it, I know it, but YOU HAVE TO KNOW IT!!

Know that this isn’t goodbye forever, just a so long for now! I’m writing this because I just didn’t want to stop and someone comes to this blog and think I’ve stop writing and encouraging. I haven’t! Just a break to refresh and get to a better place with God and myself. So until this intermission is over, Keep God First, Pray About Everything, & Be Encouraged! Remember, Jesus is With You! Remember  to SMILE!! GOD LOVE YOU1GUYS and so do I! 🙂

God is Love,

O, LORD! My Strength!

Many Blessing, DLaShawn

 

Leave a Reply

